Snak na my asem

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Provided to YouTube by WM South Africa

Snak na my asem · As jy Sing

As jy Sing

? 2018 Coleske Artists

Trumpet: Adam Howard
Vocals: As jy Sing
Keyboards: Devereaux van der Hoven-Oosthuizen
Concertina: Evert van Niekerk
Accordion: Francois Lessing
Piano: Jacques Fourie
Producer: Johan Vorster
Violin: Juan Oosthuizen
Guitar: Leonie Greyling
Cello: Lizelle Le Roux
Bass Guitar: Matthys Maree
Trumpet: Ricus Nel
Bass Guitar: Susan Mouton
Composer, Lyricist: Johan Voster
Composer, Lyricist: Karlien Van Jaarsveld

Auto-generated by YouTube.